Structure & Trustees

Ayr & District Beekeepers' Association is a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation.

The charity is governed by its constitution and consists of its members and board of trustees.

Name Position
Julian Stanley President & Trustee
Jane Šik Vice President & Trustee
Anne Beamish General Secretary & Trustee
Christopher Urie Treasurer & Trustee
Alan Forster Trustee
Donna Coates Trustee
Elliot Thomson Trustee
Ian Stirling Trustee
Phil McAnespie Trustee